what others are creating

In case you haven’t had enough art here, check out some more:

Glass:
Pat Isaacson: http://www.patsglassstudio.com
René Schnog: http://www.palladinocreations.com

Painting and Photography:
Casey Cheuvront: www.caseycheuvront.com
Don Evenson: www.Donald Evenson Fine Art.com
Jan Downey: www.ZolioArts.com
Jan Griggs: https://www.jangriggsfineart.com
Joyce : BigWallsBigArt.com
Judith Rhue: judithrhue,etsy.com, judithrhue.pixels.com, judithrhue.com
Judith Rothenstein-Putzer: www.artworksbyjudith.com
Kim Walker: Kim Walker Art.com
Kirby Plessas: Curiouskirby.com, Kirbyplessasfineart.com
Linda Lindus: http://www.lindalindus.com
Linda Paul-Sontag: lindapaulsontag.com
Lucy Dickens: lucydickensfineart.com
Nancy Breiman: www.nancybreiman.com
Nancy Palmisano: http://nancypalmisano.com
Nicolette Bonstetter: www.nicsart.com

Jewelry:
Carol Tenwalde: BlingBeadedBaubles.com
Eileen Schnog: www.palladinocreations.com
Marlene Sabatina: www.featherheartstudio.com

Fabric & More
Heidi Huston: http://heidihuston.com/, awenalchemy.com
Laurie Fagen: www.Fagendesigns.com, www.ReadLaurieFagen.com, AZ Creates on YouTube
Melissa Paxton: melissapaxton.net

Sculpture / Furniture / Clay:
Rick Griggs: naturalwoodedge.com
Sandy Ashbaugh: www.sandyashbaugh.com